If you have an email ending in @hotmail.com, @live.com or @outlook.com (or any other Microsoft-related domain), please consider changing it to another email provider; Microsoft decided to instantly block the server's IP, so emails can't be sent to these addresses.
If you use an @yahoo.com email or any related Yahoo services, they have blocked us also due to "user complaints"
-UE

Skyrim

Comments

• OOOooooOoOoOOoo, I'm a ghoOooOooOOOost!
    The fourth option is the one that makes it hard.
  • Yeah, but this is my first time and I wanted to actually see the quests~. Besides, the Night Mother is pretty neato.

I'll never forgive her for letting my beloved Lucien Lachance die in Oblivion though. :<
    Yeah, it is a pretty cool questline. But I'd imagine the other questline from taking the fourth option is cool, too.

Argh, I should get back to writing my journal/liveblog thing.
  • Has friends besides tanks now
    Lucien Lachance wasn't that cool, was he? I mean, when I played Oblivion as a member of the Dark Brotherhood/mass murdering maniac, as soon as he tried to leave, I killed him. :3
  • Aww, but he so was! He sounded cool and was awesomely suave and ooh I hated Arquen. So much.

In Skyrim when I found that bar selling the drinks named after him I bought them all.
    He seemed pretty cool, relatively. Just not cool enough for me to pass up that chance.

Then again, I tried to kill the rest of the Dark Brotherhood anyway, I think.
  • Give us fire! Give us ruin! Give us our glory!
    My first playthrough started! Here's my character:

A few questions though:

• Dual Wielding or Sword and Board?
    • How many skills can you reasonably expect to max out, perk-wise, in a playthrough?
    • Any recommended perks?
    • Any recommended mod?
    • Anything else I should know that would help? 
    -Dual Wielding
    -I think maxing out every skill gets you 81 perks.
    -Depends entirely on your build
    -Haven't modded yet, myself