If you have an email ending in @hotmail.com, @live.com or @outlook.com (or any other Microsoft-related domain), please consider changing it to another email provider; Microsoft decided to instantly block the server's IP, so emails can't be sent to these addresses.
If you use an @yahoo.com email or any related Yahoo services, they have blocked us also due to "user complaints"
-UE

PTA

Comments

• No rainbow star

Oh shit, right, I forgot to calculate the exp from the last battle

• If you must eat a phoenix, boil it, do not roast it. This only encourages their mischievous habits.

EXP is shared among party members, so it won't take long to get it into double digits :V

• edited 2012-02-27 23:21:07
    Has friends besides tanks now

It's probably good that I'm a Martial Artist, too. Especially since it has no attacking moves yet.

It has Splash, though. Which is fucking cute.

EDIT: Mercer levels up!

• edited 2012-02-27 23:27:33
    MORONS! I'VE GOT MORONS ON MY PAYROLL!

Cygan, I think you should just roll off for Poliwhirl. Evens me, odds Jackie or something.

...or just give it to Jackie since I didn't realize she had less than us.

• Has friends besides tanks now

lol

We're playing a tabletop RPG and I forgot about that most diplomatic of solutions.

• If you must eat a phoenix, boil it, do not roast it. This only encourages their mischievous habits.

It's a Poliwag. Poliwag.

Well, I rolled a 4, so off to Everest it goes.

• edited 2012-02-27 23:32:35

Cool beans.

Cygan, you keep ninja'ing me.

I must type fast.

1-50 was Jackie, 51-100 was Ray. I rolled a 4.

• No rainbow star

Would Robin have Bide from when he was a Seedot?

Yup.

• No rainbow star

...Also, Cygan, Robin used Fake Out in that battle. Nuzleaf in PTA can't learn that until level 19. Do I include it on his level list as a case of an egg move, or ignore that as an error?