If you have an email ending in @hotmail.com, @live.com or @outlook.com (or any other Microsoft-related domain), please consider changing it to another email provider; Microsoft decided to instantly block the server's IP, so emails can't be sent to these addresses.
If you use an @yahoo.com email or any related Yahoo services, they have blocked us also due to "user complaints"
-UE

ITT Alex assigns IJMBers weapon fighting styles.

Comments

• No rainbow star
    I'd like a weapon! :D

inb4something like a slingshot
  • Give us fire! Give us ruin! Give us our glory!
    Do me next! I've had some sport fencing experience and briefly studied staff fighting.
  • One foot in front of the other, every day.
    They're in order of request (Cygan is sort of a regular swordy person so I decided to go ahead on that mark).
  • Do me!  I want to be done! :D

• -Gets in queue-
  • Creature - Florida Dragon Turtle Human
    I wonder what I get.
    I suddenly regret saying that I used to fence...
  • Creature - Florida Dragon Turtle Human
    ...drugs?  ...weapons?  ...high-grade plutonium?  ...high-grade structured credit enhanced leverage funds?
  • edited 2011-10-16 15:31:40
    MORONS! I'VE GOT MORONS ON MY PAYROLL!
    Hey Alex, no weapon for the crazy vampire? Hit me up with something to spill that delicious blood!
  • edited 2011-10-16 14:36:11
    Behold my signature weapon

• MORONS! I'VE GOT MORONS ON MY PAYROLL!
    Perfect against zombie nurses!
  • You can change. You can.
    And now I've comfiremed my theory that Ninjaclow is Moe the Bartender.
    @Counterclock

I am so glad you posted in this thread, because now I get to post this: