If you have an email ending in @hotmail.com, @live.com or @outlook.com (or any other Microsoft-related domain), please consider changing it to another email provider; Microsoft decided to instantly block the server's IP, so emails can't be sent to these addresses.
If you use an @yahoo.com email or any related Yahoo services, they have blocked us also due to "user complaints"
-UE

IJBM Light music club

Comments

• I'm on now if anyone is interested.

• MORONS! I'VE GOT MORONS ON MY PAYROLL!
    My internet is REALLY BAD right now. I'll try to fix it and be on soon.
  • Creature - Florida Dragon Turtle Human

I saw this thread's most recent two posts (before this post) less than a second before my mom called me to help her out with something.

Hopping on while I read Name of the wind. Join me, won't you?

How can you read one thing with incidental music that's of a totally different mood?

I only read like a couple sentences at a time. I'm not good at focusing.

• You can change. You can.

I dunno, I blazed through the Sandman while listening to Exile on Main Street, and it wasn't really hard.

• edited 2012-05-02 22:10:34
    Creature - Florida Dragon Turtle Human

I guess I'm just someone who likes heavy immersion, with music informing my emotional sense.

• We Played Some Open Chords and Rejoiced, For the Earth Had Circled the Sun Yet Another Year

Anybody wanna mumu?

why not?

Somebody else come the hell on.

• if u do convins fashist akwaint hiz faec w pavment neway jus 2 b sur

Comin' in there.

• They're somethin' else.

WAIT WHAT NO DON'T BOOT ME OFF YOU TIT WHORE

• edited 2012-05-11 18:50:29
    a little muffled

Did someone else join when I was forced out or does the player just think I'm still in there?

Edit: NVM, seems to be working again now.

• Everybody was forced out, it seems.

Better leave room for people who upload. See y'all!

• a little muffled

People should get in here.

Indeed we have two open spots.

• a little muffled

Or three...