If you have an email ending in @hotmail.com, @live.com or @outlook.com (or any other Microsoft-related domain), please consider changing it to another email provider; Microsoft decided to instantly block the server's IP, so emails can't be sent to these addresses.
If you use an @yahoo.com email or any related Yahoo services, they have blocked us also due to "user complaints"
-UE

Chicks Fighting

2»

Comments

• "I'm not sexist, those hideous men are trying to make you think I am aren't they?"
  • $80+ per session
    x-x

That isn't what I said. I didn't say anything like "Those girls are girls, so they just misunderstand things." I'm just saying that it's possible that I'm not good at explaining the things I mean and my intentions clearly enough to people. That is a problem I know I have.

I don't even know how to evaluate something like this.
  • Has friends besides tanks now
    "But I see the things people get called sexist for believing, and I don't believe those things."

Then perhaps those aren't the only criteria to determine sexism?
  • $80+ per session
    Well, I guess I could evaluate it more, if the girls that said I was sexist for these comments or actions of mine said anything besides "that's sexist" or "you're sexist".

BUT I'M NOT BLAMING THEM FOR ANYTHING.
  • $80+ per session
    Let's see...

I have quite a few female friends. They like to poke, pinch, and punch me quite a bit. It has been getting on my nerves quite a bit lately. I tell them to stop, but they don't. So, I just do it back. But they get all up in arms that they are girls, I can't do that, and that I'm being whiny and sexist.